Small But Fortunate (Digital)

Small But Fortunate (Digital)


Debut EP by the Heartland Nomads, released October 1, 2016.

Your .zip digital download consists of high-quality, 320 kbps MP3 files. Other file formats can be downloaded from our Bandcamp page here.

Track Listing:

1. Run Joseph Run

2. Ukiah

3. Hell Or High Water

4. Shake The Dust

5. After All That You've Done (Vonagarden Cover)

Add to Cart