Small But Fortunate (Physical)

Small But Fortunate (Physical)


Debut EP by the Heartland Nomads, released October 1, 2016.

Your CD and its case are handcrafted by us (with love!). Each one comes with a personalized surprise.

All proceeds go toward supporting us as independent musicians. When you purchase this shirt, you can feel great, knowing that you're helping us: write & record more music, play more shows, and make our band sustainable!

Track Listing:

1. Run Joseph Run

2. Ukiah

3. Hell Or High Water

4. Shake The Dust

5. After All That You've Done (Vonagarden Cover)

Add to Cart